Yes The Messiah Loves Me

Thank you ExUrban League:

Obama loves me! This I know
For my parents tell me so.
Everyone to him belongs;
We are weak, but he is strong

Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
My parents tell me so

Obama loves me! He will guide
our nation to the liberal side.
He will take away our greed
And give us all the things we need

Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
My parents tell me so

Obama loves me! He will chat
With Hugo Chavez or Ahmadinejad
Kim Jong-il will soon behave,
and not put me into a grave

Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
My parents tell me so

Obama loves me! He’s very good;
We’ll all pay taxes like we should.
Big corporations, little ones, too;
Will all give money to me and you.

Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
Yes, Obama loves me
My parents tell me so

Leave a Reply

