Sure Sign of Guilt – Bring Out the Lynch Mob Allusion

kwamekilpatrick.jpg

Democrat Kwame Kilpatrick – the Mayor of Detroit who is accused of helping his aide (who he was having an affair with) perpetrate fraud to the tune of hundreds of thousands of dollars – brings out the last desperate cry of the oppressed:

In the past 30 days, I’ve been called a n—– more than any time in my entire life. In the past three days I have received more death threats than I have in my entire administration. I’ve heard these words before, but I’ve never heard people say them about my wife and children.

I don’t believe that a Nielsen rating is worth the life of my children or your children.

This unethical, illegal lynch-mob mentality has to stop.

P.S.  is there any mention in this story that the Mayor is a Democrat?

One thought on “Sure Sign of Guilt – Bring Out the Lynch Mob Allusion

  1. Hello Guys,

    Greetings. Introducing me.

    By the way, I am looking for book I ching translated by Kerson Huang. I cannot find those book anywhere. Do you know where I can find those? Thanks

Leave a Reply

